Recent Reviews

William H.

Viki oh Viki. She wasn't just my star during my last Miami visit, she was the life at The Manor. This girl knows how to parteeey! Oh yeah! And I should say, I can't get my hands off of her no doubt! This one right here is my own "Paris Hilton" - definitely worth the cost in $ and in time booking her in advance. Yup! She's that popular!

Review Submited by on 01.02.2016

Edgar M.

Sharon is a doll. She was kind enough to join another girl friend of mine on a short stop at the Fort Lauderdale harbor that turned into quite a memorable private party of ours.

Review Submited by on 01.02.2016

Robert K.

Selen was more than enough to make me the envy of my colleauges during a recent conference at Fort Lauderdale and that's with clothes on! In bed, let's just say I needed a knock on the head to realize it wasn't a dream. Simply unforgettable escort experience.

Review Submited by on 01.02.2016

Jerry A.

A sure headturner even on the hottest spots around FL, Mia made a rather dry visit of mine a night to remember (pardon the cliché').

Review Submited by on 01.02.2016

Stanley T.

A friend of mine recommended Kate for some MMF action and boy did she deliver. Taking her out for a weekend of playtime real soon.

Review Submited by on 01.02.2016

Michael F.

Julia is no doubt a keeper. I can only dream of taking her home! Killer curves and the attitude to match you won't regret.

Review Submited by on 01.02.2016

Lester D.

Really enjoyed my dinner date with Betty and the all nighter of private fun that followed. Sweet as candy just got a whole lot sweeter thanks to you Bettybabe.

Review Submited by on 01.02.2016

Ismael B.

Rea good. Lap dance still in my head.

Review Submited by on 01.02.2016

Manny C.

An hour is all Alexandra needed to take everything I have to offer and more. I can't believe she's multi-lingual and very educated. Arturo B. Alexandra can take whatever you have to offer. She just absolutely loves to take control and I don't remember anybody getting near her performance.

Review Submited by on 01.02.2016

Lewis F.

Loved shooting this model, with the camera or with… Made my South FL visit more than memorable enough for me to vounteer another visit come August.

Review Submited by on 01.02.2016